Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nepal 2016
3 mai 2016

Nepal, already 2 months

Hello my friends,

On 2nd of March I left my house to travel to Nepal. A wonderful experience at Katmandhu,  Pokhara and of course the trek around the Anapurna. 

At the end of this week I will go to a monastery for 3 or 4 days. I visited this place last Saturday and it will be for sure another great moment of my stay on Nepal. Have yoga, meditation, .... and share with the monk,  wouah,  another dream !

On 13th of May I will go back to Katmandhu at the same place I was at the begining,  I will stay at Pushpa and Janak house. I will practice some yoga with Lasta,  I'm sure she remenber all we did together. And on 18th it will be time to fly to France. .

But actually I'm on Népal, a lot to do there, I like so much Nepalese smiles, Namaste but less and less dal bath...😟

 

namaste-yoga

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Nepal 2016
Archives
Publicité