Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nepal 2016
5 avril 2016

First night on Lovely Hill at Pokhara

Hello my friend,

I'm now on the hill next Pokhara, I will stay at this place till the 14h of May.I will have also a trek during this time around the Annapurnas. 

The place is totally different that Katmandhu of course we are in the  countryside, trees,  green, birds,  cows, buffalos, ... 

Of course sometimes I'm with Sanjok, Lasta,.... with my so nice friend Jeni who gave me so good energy, the nicer  personn I met during my time at Katmandhu.

You can see my first photo on thé French page before this one, the connexion is very bad here and we have electricity 3 h the morning and 3h the evening, so I need to write very quickly my blog in French and sometimes in English 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Nepal 2016
Archives
Publicité