Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nepal 2016
15 mai 2016

I'm back

Hello my friends,

Pokhara is far away now, I'm back at Janak's house since yesterday evening. A long trip by bus from Pokhara to Katmandhu,  only 200 kilometers but 8.30 hours, I was so happy when we arrived at the bus station. With my big rucksack on my back, the small one in front of me, 45 minutes later I was at the first house I stayed 1 month and half before.

I got the same room and actually they have only 1 volunteer, a girl from Hungaria who stay in the second floor.

I'm very excited to see the disabled children, could they recognize me with the beard and the kilos I lost !!! It was a bit difficult already for Pushpa and Janak , I will see soon !!

Only 3 days at Katmandhu and it will be time to leave Nepal but these 3 days are in front of me and today is a good day. I miss a person I met in this house 1 month ago.....

téléchargement

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Nepal 2016
Archives
Publicité